So today i saw this man with a tattoo on his right fore arm that said "Intelligence". All i could think in my head was "really? intelligence? did you need to get it tattooed on you because you don't have any and now you will?"
This is something that goes along the lines with stereotypes. The only reason why we even have stereotypes is because people live up to them and create new ones. I am all about tattoos. I love them. I don't think your a loser, bad-ass or whore just because you have them. But i do believe you are an idiot to have something like that tattooed on you. It makes you look stupid!
The lesson for today: Don't act like an idiot and people won't call you one! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment